College Contacts

With 16 colleges, more than 70 campuses, and 80 Work Ready Kentucky Scholarship programs there is a KCTCS college near you!

Contact your local college for questions about the Work Ready Kentucky Scholarship today.

Ashland

Brooke Seasor
606-326-2092
brooke.seasor@kctcs.edu
ACTC Work Ready Programs

Big Sandy

Gail Cooley
606-886-7364
gail.cooley@kctcs.edu
BSCTC Work Ready Programs

Bluegrass

Clovis Perry
859-246-6867
clovis.perry@kctcs.edu
BCTC Work Ready Programs

Elizabethtown

Michael Barlow
270-769-2371
michael.barlow@kctcs.edu

Emily Loving
eloving0004@kctcs.edu
ECTC Work Ready Programs

Gateway

Andre Washington
859-442-4176
andre.washington@kctcs.edu

Jennifer M. Jones
859-442-1613
jennifer.jones@kctcs.edu
GCTC Work Ready Programs

Hazard

Scott Gross
606-487-3528
scott.gross@kctcs.edu
HCTC Work Ready Programs

Henderson

Chelsey Daughtery
Chelsey.Daughtery@kctcs.edu

Cary Conley
270-831-9610
Cary.Conley@kctcs.edu
HCC Work Ready Programs

Hopkinsville

Claire Bolinger
270-707-3808
Claire.Bolinger@kctcs.edu
HCC Work Ready Programs

Jefferson

Jimmy Kidd
502-213-2446
jimmy.kidd@kctcs.edu
JCTC Work Ready Programs

Madisonville

Aimee Wilkerson
270-824-8696
aimee.wilkerson@kctcs.edu
MCC Work Ready Programs

Maysville

Jessica Kern
606-759-7141 ext. 66271
jessica.kern@kctcs.edu
MCTC Work Ready Programs

Owensboro

Rebecca Simon
270-686-3795
rebecca.simon@kctcs.edu
OCTC Work Ready Programs

Somerset

Carla Deaton
Carla.Deaton@kctcs.edu
606-451-6644
SCC Work Ready Programs

Southcentral

Miranda Hardin
270-901-1068
miranda.hardin@kctcs.edu
SKYCTCS Work Ready Programs

Southeast

Anna Stewart
606-248-2064
astewart0133@kctcs.edu
SKCTC Work Ready Programs

West Kentucky

Angela Rhodes
270-534-3426
angel.rhodes@kctcs.edu
WKCTC Work Ready Programs

Ready To Get Started?


SEARCH PROGRAMS  Reach Out To Us